STAFF

PASTORAL

Reverend

Jill Jackson-Sears

Senior Pastor 

214.348.6600 x106

pastorjill@lhumc.com

Reverend

Norman Madawo

Associate Pastor

214.348.6600 x115

nmadawo@lhumc.com

Reverend

Andy Roberts

Associate Pastor

214.348.6600 x120    

andyr@lhumc.com

Reverend

Pamela Clark

Associate Pastor

214.348.6600 x115

pclark@lhumc.com

MINISTRY

Melanie Elliott

Nursery & Childcare Coordinator

214.348.6600

childcare@lhumc.com

Jennifer Welden

Director of Children's Ministry

214.348.6600 x112

jwelden@lhumc.com

Rocky Dwyer

Director of Youth Ministry

214.348.6600 x104

rocky@lhumc.com

Gretel Roberts

Discipleship Coordinator

214.348.6600 x103

gretel@lhumc.com

Scott Somers

Older Adult Ministries

& Pastoral Care

214.348.6600 x114

ssomers@lhumc.com

MUSIC

Tanya Allen

Director of

Traditional Music Ministry

214.348.6600 x108

tallen@lhumc.com

Hannah Payne

Accompanist for Traditional Service

214.263.1018

hpayne@mail.smu.edu

David Luckey

Director of Contemporary Worship 

214.348.6600

dluckey@lhumc.com

Kathi Best

Organist

for Traditional Service

Mary Shinn

Organist 

for Traditional Service

MINISTRY SUPPORT

Marcia Sears

Communications

214.348.6600 x111

msears@lhumc.com

Karen Brown

Director of Inviting

& Involving

214.505.8289

kbrown@lhumc.com

Martica Luckey

AV Coordinator

682.351.5121

media@lhumc.com

OUTREACH  MINISTRY

Reverend

Pamela Clark

Associate Pastor 

214.348.6600 x115

pclark@lhumc.com

Reverend

Norman Madawo

Associate Pastor

214.348.6600 x115

nmadawo@lhumc.com

Jill Goad

Assistant Director of Outreach Ministries

214.348.6600 x122

jgoad@lhumc.com

Farrel Chapman

Outreach Administrator

214.348.6600 x105

outreach@lhumc.com

Reverend

Juan Rios

Director of

Relational Ministries

469.254.2103

jrios@feedlakehighlands.com

BUSINESS

Marci Potts

Business Administrator 

214.348.6600 x101

mpotts@lhumc.com

Mindy Clark

Wedding Coordinator 

214.348.6600

weddings@lhumc.com

FACILITIES

Ted Daniel

Director of Facilities

214.348.6600 x121

facilities@lhumc.com

Emilio Mercado

Custodial

Vincent Steward

Part Time Custodial

CHRISTIAN CHILDHOOD DEVELOPMENT CENTER (CCDC)

Annick Davis

Director of CCDC

214.349.4489

adavis@lhccdc.com

D'Lynn Irby

CCDC Assistant Director

214.349.4489

dpirby@lhccdc.com

  • Instagram - Grey Circle